Our Board

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Executive Board

Rod Seibel
218-444-8142
President
Region 1
4753 Loganah Lane NW
Bemidji, MN 56601

Greg Sorenson
218-393-0413
Vice President
Region 3
66033 Big Pine Rd
Finlayson, MN 55735
minnsnoman@aol.com

Rick Johnson - XM
952-935-7249
Secretary
Region 7
4353 Briarwood Ln
Hopkins, MN 55343
Rick@Teampro.net

Scott Wakefield - XM
612-483-5638
Treasurer
Region 8
12620 County Rd 30
Waconia, MN 55387
scottw@firstmnbank.com

Mark Kavanaugh -XM
218-330-7380
Director at Large
Region 3
11711 Pine Beach Dr.
Brainerd, MN 56401
markekavanaugh@gmail.com
Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Board of Directors
Jim Folz-XM
218-745-5849/cell 701-741-5179
Lead Director
Region 1
29005 110th St NW
Angus, MN, 56762
binnyandjamez5354@yahoo.com
Greg Anderson
218-386-3262
Director
Region 1
61125 340th St
Warroad, MN, 56763-9542
gregea42@gmail.com

Dale Dahlen
218-791-6679
Director
Region 1
2321 Pebble Beach Rd NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
dodahlen@hotmail.com

Gail Friborg
218-694-2840
Director
Region 1
37817 Fairground Rd.
Bagley, MN 56621
pfgf@gvtel.com


Gary Gorden
218-243-3395
Director
Region 1
10837 Aure Rd NW
Puposky, MN 56567

Jack White
218-897-5764
Lead Director
Region 2
11914 Main St
PO Box 514
Northome, MN, 56661
jwhite@paulbunyan.net

Cindy Hansmann
218-301-9496
Director
Region 2
16871 US Highway 2
Warba, MN, 55793
Cindy.Hansmann@frontier.com

Jerry Kujala - XM
218-735-8446
Lead Director
Region 2
4951 Spirit Lake Rd.
Mt. Iron, MN 55768
jdkujala@gmail.com

DeLyle Pankratz
218-744-1375
Director
Region 2
7756 Ely Lake Dr
Eveleth, MN, 55734-1840
dwpankratz@yahoo.com

Karen Reid
218-426-3356
Director
Region 2
16289 Goshawk St.
McGregor, MN 55760

Steve Thomopoulos
218-283-4025
Director
Region 2
3152 County Road 2 S.
International Falls, MN 56649
greekman1122@yahoo.com

Dan Valek - XM
2763-250-3672
Director
Region 2
2412 Flag Blvd.NE
New Prague, MN 56071
danbonniev@gmail.com

Randy Vannet
218-244-6797
Director
Region 2
28938 Arbo Rd.
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
randy.vannet@upm.com

Tom Jann
218-839-1230
Lead Director
Region 3
21668 Peterson Creek Dr
Deerwood, MN, 56444
lakejann@gmail.com

Allen Beumer
320-355-2257
Director
Region 3
10234 410th Ave
Hillman, MN, 56338
abeumer@jetup.net

Scott Haley
612-670-6027
Director
Region 3
14394 105th Ave.
Milaca, MN, 56353
cody30@frontiernet.net

John Olmscheid
320-697-5663
Director
Region 3
PO Box 160
Elrosa, MN, 56325
johnolmscheid@frontier.com

Craig Swanberg
612-709-7637
Director
Region 3
30240 Lofton Ave N
Chisago City, MN 55013

Dean Thompson - XM
763-441-8555
Director
Region 3
19176 Kent Street NW
Elk River, MN, 55330


Richard Kuttner
320-587-6536
Lead Director
Region 4
522 Shady Ridge Rd NW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
richardk@hutchtel.net

Sheri Gades
320-567-2237
Director
Region 4
103 5th Ave. N.
Danvers, MN 56231
gades@fedteldirect.net

Jeff Kack
320-289-1069
Director
Region 4
PO Box 55
Appleton, MN 56208
jkack@mchsi.com

Mike Clevenger
507-838-5713
Lead Director
Region 5
7302 NW 97th Ave
Morristown, MN 55052
cmclevenger3@gmail.com

Bill Gehn
651-388-7541
Director
Region 5
Red Wing
william_gehn@hotmail.com
Paul Maruska
952-758-2293
Director
Region 5
26276 Drexel Avenue
New Prague, MN, 56071
ptmaruska81@gmail.com


Jim Miesbauer
507-775-2497
Director
Region 5
5215 Roslee Cir NW
Byron, MN, 55920
jim@jimmiesbauer.com


Nicole Pankratz
218-780-3853
Director
Region 5
7756 Ely Lake Dr
Eveleth, MN, 55734
pankratz.nicole@yahoo.com


Roger Letcher - XM
651-336-7632
Lead Director
Region 6
1365 Parkwood Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
rogeranddonnamn@comcast.net

John Farley
651-771-4013
Director
Region 6
1554 Wilson Ave
St. Paul, MN 55106
farls@centurylink.net

David Murphy
651-373-0534
Director
Region 6
4898 206 Drive Court N
Forest Lake, MN 55025
dm.4898@gmail.com


Bill Prinsen
651-982-1060
Director
Region 6
7023 25th St
Wyoming, MN 55092
skidoo06-@hotmail.com

Randy Laberge - XM
218-353-7697
Lead Director
Region 7
5424 Lax Lake Rd
Silver Bay, MN 55614
dandrlaberge@hotmail.com

Joe Bullyan
218-310-6579
Director
Region 7
3953 Lavaque Rd.
Hermantown, MN 55811
jbullyan@bullyan.com

Bob Klein
218-525-6468
Director
Region 7
4612 Jay St
Duluth, MN, 55804-1551
rrjk42@charter.net

Dan Larson
218-729-5411
Director
Region 7
5020 Munger Shaw Rd
Saginaw, MN, 55779-9522
dlogger222@aol.com

Phillip Lockett
218-348-9161
Director
Region 7
lockettphillip@yahoo.com

Scott Seeley
218-830-1028
Director
Region 7
Two Harbors, MN 55616
srseeley1@gmail.com

Gary Vezina
218-722-2852
Director
Region 7
Duluth, MN

Bill Ylatupa - XM
218-220-8189
Director
Region 7
43 Garden Dr
Silver Bay, MN 55614-1206
ylatupa2@gmail.com

Ted Breeggemann - XM
612-919-7811
Lead Director
Region 8
6201 250th St W
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
breeggemann79@gmail.com

Randy Baudler
763-420-5526
Director
Region 8
9259 Foxline Dr N
Corcoran, MN 55340
rbslawn@gmail.com

Marc Dahlquist - XM
763-228-9971
Director
Region 8
PO Box 121
Osseo, MN 55369
mdahlqu@yahoo.com

Mark LaBaw - XM
952-221-2564
Director
Region 8
1471 Independence Ave
Chaska, MN 55318
mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com

Dick Theis
763-494-3838
Director
Region 8
20575 County Rd 10
Hamel, MN 55340
dickt.barbc@gmail.com

Charles Chadbourne
218-847-6517
Lead Director
Region 9
30974 170th St
Detroit Lakes, MN, 56501-7564
Fax: 218-847-6517
peewee@arvig.net
Donald Hansen - XM
320-795-2741
Director
Region 9
PO Box 94
Cyrus, MN, 56323-0094
Mark Miller - XM
218-589-7221
Director
Region 9
22888 110th St.
Fergus Falls, MN, 56537
mhmllr@prtel.com

Steve "Woody" Widness - XM
218-769-4243
Director
Region 9
43390 220th St.
Clitherall, MN 56524
jwstulk@prtel.com


Minnesota United Snowmobilers Association
Committee Chairpersons

Membership Committee - Jerry Hanson

hansonjn@centurylink.net; 763-536-0472

Booth Committee - Dean Thompson dthompson@usfamily.net; 763-441-8555
Charity/Awards Committee - Janet Widness jwstulk@prtel.com; 218-769-4243
Communications Committee - Scott Wakefield scottw@firstmnbank.com; 612-483-5638
Legislative/Trails Committee - Terry Hutchinson snowman49@integra.net; 612-581-6627
Safety Committee - Greg Sorenson minnsnowman@aol.com; 218-393-0413
Site Selection Committee - Mark LaBaw mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com; 952-221-2564
Fund Raising Committee -Mark Steinmueller mnusatreas@msn.com; 320-679-3653
Merchandise Committee - Ted Breeggemann breeggemann79@gmail.com; 612-919-7811
Internal Operations - Rick Johnson rick@teampro.net; 952-935-7249
Thief River Falls CVB

Thief River Falls,MN

218-686-9785

Visit Website
Lakes Area Power Sports

Walker,MN

218-547-1558

Visit Website
Lulich Implement

Mason,WI

715-746-2477

Visit Website
Park Rapids Lakes Area Chamber

Park Rapids,MN

218-732-4111

Visit Website
Grand Ely Lodge

Ely,MN

218-365-6565

Visit Website
The Good Ol Days

Tower,MN

218-753-6097

Visit Website
Tri-K Sports Inc

Maple Plain,MN

763-479-3719

Visit Website
Motoproz Inc.

Mazeppa,MN

507-843-2855

Visit Website
Motor Sports Of Willmar

Willmar,MN

320-235-2351

Visit Website
Nickerson Bar and Motel

Nickerson,MN

218-496-5613

JOIN NOW